<< Indexes and Databases     By Title: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

Key:   Full Text   Limited to LSU Affiliates   More Information   Open Access

  • Title and Access
  • Information

Handbook of Latin American Studies

Provides a bibliography on Latin America consisting of works selected and annotated by scholars. Edited by the Hispanic Division of the Library of Congress, the multidisciplinary ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Handbook of Research on Instructional Systems and Technology

There is substantial effort and research within various disciplines to tackle the current issues and trends in instructional systems and technology that deal with the improvement ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Handbook of Research on Literacy in Technology at the K-12 Level

The Handbook of Research on Literacy in Technology at the K-12 Level is the first reference work to provide comprehensive coverage of the issues, methods, and theories that define ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
HarpWeek (Harper's Weekly)

Contains the full-text of Harper's Weekly during the Civil War era (1857-1865) and access to HarpWeek Reconstruction I (1866 - 1871). The HarpWeek Database consists of the pages ... (click for more)

More Information
Hazardous Substances Data Bank (HSDB)

Hazardous Substances Data Bank - Broad scope in human and animal toxicity, safety and handling, environmental fate, and more. Scientifically peer-reviewed. ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Health & Safety Science Abstracts

Surveys recent work relating to public health, safety, and industrial hygiene. Major areas of coverage include: occupational safety and health, transportation environmental and ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition

Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition provides nearly 600 scholarly full text journals, including nearly 450 peer-reviewed journals focusing on many medical disciplines. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Helminthology Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Historical Abstracts

Historical Abstracts indexes the world's periodical literature in history and the related social sciences and humanities. The database corresponds to the two companion ... (click for more)

More Information
Historical Chicago Defender

As part of the ProQuest Historical Newspapers™ program, the Chicago Defender offers primary source material essential to the study of American history and African-American culture, ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
History Reference Center

History Reference Center is the world's most comprehensive full text history reference database designed for secondary schools, public libraries, junior/community colleges, and ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
HMC&M (Hazardous Material Control & Management)

Includes HMIS data, as well as Ships Hazardous Materials Lists, Hazardous Material User's Guide, Shipboard Safety Equipment Shopping Guide, Shelf Life Extension Criteria Manual, ... (click for more)

More Information
HMIS (Hazardous Materials Information System)

Serves as the Department of Defense repository for Material Safety Data Sheet information. ... (click for more)

More Information
Horticultural Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Hospitality and Tourism Index

The Hospitality & Tourism Index (HTI) covers all significant scholarly research and industry news relating to the areas of hospitality and tourism. This comprehensive index ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
HRAF Collection of Ethnography

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
HSDB Structures

2D structural information on the HSDB chemicals. ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Human Health and Hygiene Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students

Showing results 1 to 18 of 18